SCHOOL	NAME	DESIGNATION
MATS School of Pharmacy	Dr. Amit Kumar Nayak	Professor & Principal
	Dr. Smriti Dewangan	Associate Professor
	Dr. Roman Kumar Aneswari	Associate Professor
	Mr. Deependra Soni	Associate Professor
	Dr. Nikita Verma	Associate Professor
	Dr. Debasis Purohit	Assistant Professor
	Ms. Varsha Rawat	Assistant Professor
	Mr. Mahendra Kumar Sahu	Assistant Professor
	Ms. Sonam Chhipane	Assistant Professor
	Mr. Praveen Kumar	Assistant Professor
	Mr. Pradeep Chakradhari	Assistant Professor
	Mr. Himamshu Pandey	Assistant Professor
	Mr. Kamlesh Kumar Singh	Assistant Professor
	Mr. Neeraj Vishwakarma	Assistant Professor
	Mr. Gulab Chand Sahu	Assistant Professor
	Ms. Anamika Singh	Assistant Professor
	Mr. Khomesh Kumar	Assistant Professor
	Mr. Mithlesh Bante	Assistant Professor